yoga schedule

Sunday January 5


4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday January 10


7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday January 11

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday January 12

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday January 17


7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday January 18

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday January 19

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday January 24


7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday January 25

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday January 26

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday January 31


7pm - Candlelight Restorative

~ schedule subject to change ~

Make our gorgeous yoga studio your favourite winter hideout!
 
$30 per class, includes a golden mylk latte or tea 
 
~ 8 people maximum in a class ~
~ e-mail info@poastudio.com so we know you're coming ~
~ no need to bring your mat ~
546 Parliament Street, Toronto ON

1/3