yoga schedule

Friday February 21

7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday February 22

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday February 23

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

~ yoga will resume in March ~

Sunday March 1

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday March 6

7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday March 7

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday March 8

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday March 13

7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday March 14

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday March 15

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Friday March 20

7pm - Candlelight Restorative

Saturday March 21

4pm - Hips & Hamstrings

Sunday March 22

2pm - Hips & Hamstrings

4pm - Beautiful Restorative

Make our gorgeous yoga studio your favourite winter hideout!
 
$30 per class, includes a golden mylk latte or tea 
~ e-mail info@poastudio.com to reserve a spot! ~
~ 8 people maximum in a class ~
~ no need to bring your mat ~
546 Parliament Street, Toronto ON

1/3